• Board of Education

     
    The Board of Education is made up of seven members elected for five-year terms by the residents of the Westhampton Beach School District. They are responsible for policies and regulations governing public education in the school district.
     
    Members
     
     
     
     

    Suzanne M. Mensch, President (term expires June 30, 2020): smensch@whbschools.org
    Halsey C. Stevens, Vice President (term expires June 30, 2018)hstevens@whbschools.org  
    Claire Bean (term expires June 30, 2018): cbean@whbschools.org
    James N. Hulme (term expires June 30, 2019): jhulme@whbschools.org
    Joyce L. Donneson (term expires June 30, 2020): jdonneson@whbschools.org
    George R. Kast, Jr. (term expires June 30, 2021): gkast@whbschools.org
    Dawn Arrasate (term expires June 30, 2022):    darrasate@whbschools.org  
     
     
     
     
     
    District Clerk

     
     
    Judy McCarthy: jmccarthy@whbschools.org