• Board of Education

    The Board of Education is made up of seven members elected for five-year terms by the residents of the Westhampton Beach School District. They are responsible for policies and regulations governing public education in the school district.
    Suzanne M. Mensch, President (term expires June 30, 2020): smensch@whbschools.org
    Halsey C. Stevens, Vice President (term expires June 30, 2023)hstevens@whbschools.org  
    James N. Hulme (term expires June 30, 2019): jhulme@whbschools.org
    Joyce L. Donneson (term expires June 30, 2020): jdonneson@whbschools.org
    George R. Kast, Jr. (term expires June 30, 2021): gkast@whbschools.org
    Dawn Arrasate (term expires June 30, 2022):    darrasate@whbschools.org  
    Heather A. Wright (term expires June 30, 2023):  hwright@whbschools.org     

    District Clerk