replaced with flash

Board of Education

 
The Board of Education is made up of seven members elected for five-year terms by the residents of the Westhampton Beach School District. They are responsible for policies and regulations governing public education in the school district.
 
Members
 
 
 
 

Suzanne M. Mensch, President (term expires 2015): smensch@whbschools.org
Halsey C. Stevens, Vice President (term expires 2018)hstevens@whbschools.org
Bryan Dean (term expires 2015): bdean@whbschools.org
George R. Kast, Jr. (term expires 2016): gkast@whbschools.org    
Claire Bean (term expires 2018): cbean@whbschools.org
James N. Hulme (term expires 2019): jhulme@whbschools.org
Joyce L. Donneson (term through May 19, 2014): jdonneson@whbschools.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
District Clerk


 
 
Judy McCarthy: jmccarthy@whbschools.org