replaced with flash
Board of Education

The Board of Education is made up of seven members elected for five-year terms by the residents of the Westhampton Beach School District. They are responsible for policies and regulations governing public education in the school district.

Suzanne M. Mensch, President (term expires 2015):
Halsey C. Stevens, Vice President (term expires 2018)
Bryan Dean (term expires 2015):
George R. Kast, Jr. (term expires 2016):    
Claire Bean (term expires 2018):
James N. Hulme (term expires 2019):
Joyce L. Donneson (term through May 19, 2014):
District Clerk

Judy McCarthy: