Westhampton Beach School District

Home of the Hurricanes

Board of Education

The Board of Education is made up of seven members elected for five-year terms by the residents of the Westhampton Beach School District. They are responsible for policies and regulations governing public education in the school district.

Suzanne M. Mensch, President (term expires June 30, 2020): smensch@whbschools.org
Halsey C. Stevens, Vice President (term expires June 30, 2018)hstevens@whbschools.org  
Stacy Rubio (term expires June 30, 2017)srubio@whbschools.org
Claire Bean (term expires June 30, 2018): cbean@whbschools.org
James N. Hulme (term expires June 30, 2019): jhulme@whbschools.org
Joyce L. Donneson (term expires June 30, 2020): jdonneson@whbschools.org
George R. Kast, Jr. (term expires June 30, 2021): gkast@whbschools.org
District Clerk

Judy McCarthy: jmccarthy@whbschools.org